Lots of things – looking for a new format

Since I do this blog for the love of things that I enjoy. When I started it I wanted to only focus on hacking and security, however that doesn’t nearly cover ALL the projects that I enjoy doing.

So what I’m thinking is that I want to possibly expand the things I am willing to write about. For instance I firmly believe that every single person should be able to defend themselves. That means physically, emotionally, and digitally, so I will be covering projects and stuff that mean something to me.

Upcoming topics:
Making weapons from scratch.
Dealing with emotions
How to know if something is trustworthy

Hopefully I can get some new content here, and I’ll likely be hoping to start working on my YouTube channel for some of the weapons tutorials.

Not that anyone but me will ever see it, but it’ll be here.

Comments are closed.